<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Ads on Blogs</title>
	<link>http://wilstop.info/2007/07/29/ads-on-blogs/</link>
	<description>A blog in search for human satisfaction...</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 01 Dec 2008 20:33:56 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: spabaple</title>
		<link>http://wilstop.info/2007/07/29/ads-on-blogs/#comment-2075</link>
		<dc:creator>spabaple</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Feb 2008 09:06:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://wilstop.info/2007/07/29/ads-on-blogs/#comment-2075</guid>
		<description>Take purchase out there. Frank will sloppily permeate browsed about this.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Take purchase out there. Frank will sloppily permeate browsed about this.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: bed creditcard</title>
		<link>http://wilstop.info/2007/07/29/ads-on-blogs/#comment-1840</link>
		<dc:creator>bed creditcard</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 04 Jan 2008 18:24:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://wilstop.info/2007/07/29/ads-on-blogs/#comment-1840</guid>
		<description>Good Day! Need an advice. My credit is not good. I have applied for credit cards twice and was denied. What is wrong with me? Can I still have a hope to get a credit card to solve some financial problems? I have found one site that presents bad credit cards. There is a note that I can not be rejected. Is this true? 

&lt;a href="http://deliquenciescrediotcards.cn/increase-premier-credit-first.html" rel="nofollow"&gt;how to get a credit increase with first premier bank&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Good Day! Need an advice. My credit is not good. I have applied for credit cards twice and was denied. What is wrong with me? Can I still have a hope to get a credit card to solve some financial problems? I have found one site that presents bad credit cards. There is a note that I can not be rejected. Is this true? </p>
<p><a href="http://deliquenciescrediotcards.cn/increase-premier-credit-first.html" rel="nofollow">how to get a credit increase with first premier bank</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: malaya</title>
		<link>http://wilstop.info/2007/07/29/ads-on-blogs/#comment-493</link>
		<dc:creator>malaya</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 31 Jul 2007 06:02:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://wilstop.info/2007/07/29/ads-on-blogs/#comment-493</guid>
		<description>I would like to join PPP but i don't have paypal account, eh. Sa Blog to Profit naman puwede through Western Union.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I would like to join PPP but i don&#8217;t have paypal account, eh. Sa Blog to Profit naman puwede through Western Union.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
